## **Members of the Governing Council of Indira Gandhi College of Education**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr.C.R.Muthukrishnan Chairman	Former Director I/C, IIT Madras
2.	Dr.M.Govindan	Former Professor and Head Department of Educational Psychology, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU, Chennai
3.	T.Kumar	Chairman A.C.T Educational and Charitable Trust
4.	VC.Maran	Trustee A.C.T Educational and Charitable Trust
5.	Dr.S.Renukadevi	Professor & Head Department of Engineering Education, NITTTR, Chennai
5.	Dr.E.Ramganesh	Professor & Coordinator of UGC SAP DRS II Department of Educational Technology, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
6.	Dr.A.Magalingam	Assistant Professor Department of Pedagogical Sciences, TNTEU, Chennai
7.	Dr.M.V.Srinath	Director Indira Gandhi College of Education, Chengalpattu – 101
8.	Dr. N.Krishnapriya Ex-officio	Principal, Indira Gandhi College of Education, Chengalpattu – 101
9.	Mrs.D.Prema	Assistant Professor Perspectives in Education (Economics) Indira Gandhi College of Education, Chengalpattu – 101
10.	Mrs.K.Logeswari	Assistant Professor Pedagogy of Commerce Indira Gandhi College of Education, Chengalpattu – 101